Buy Online Lucy Spraggan - Today Was A Good Day

Lucy Spraggan

Today Was A Good Day Standard Black Vinyl

12 Inch £20.00

Release Date: 03/05/2019

Discs: 1

‘Today Was A Good Day’ is Lucy’s fifth studio album.

The album has been produced by Jon Maguire and includes the single ‘Stick The Kettle On’ (feat Scouting For Girls) which is available as an instant grat when you order the album.

Side A

1. Breathe
2. Lucky Stars
3. End of the World
4. Don't Play This On The Radio
5. Dinner's Ready
6. Lightning
7. Home Wasn't Built In A Day

Side B

1. Stick The Kettle On (feat. Scouting For Girls)
2. Today Was a Good Day
3. Connie's Bar
4. Love Is The Best Revenge
5. The Waiting Room
6 .As The Saying Goes
7. Thanks For Choosing Me