Buy Online Lucy Spraggan - Today Was A Good Day (Signed)

Lucy Spraggan

Today Was A Good Day CD Album (Signed)

CD £12.00

Release Date: 03/05/2019

Discs: 1

‘Today Was A Good Day’ is Lucy’s fifth studio album and is scheduled to be released in May 2019.

The album has been produced by Jon Maguire and includes the single ‘Stick The Kettle On’ (feat Scouting For Girls) which is available as an instant grat when you pre-order the album.

1. Breathe
2. Lucky Stars
3. End of the World
4. Don't Play This On The Radio
5. Dinner's Ready
6. Lightning
7. Home Wasn't Built In A Day
8. Stick The Kettle On (feat. Scouting For Girls)
9. Today Was a Good Day
10. Connie's Bar
11. Love Is The Best Revenge
12. The Waiting Room
13. As The Saying Goes
14. Thanks For Choosing Me